Black Country

Black Country

Our third album, „Black Country“, was released on November 14th 2014. It is available as double-vinyl, digipack-cd and digital download.

Buy as CD or LP in Austria








The album was recorded and mixed by Alexandr Vatagin at Audiomanufaktur Vienna from February to May 2014 and was mastered by Patrick Pulsinger at Feedback Studios Vienna in June 2014. The stunning artwork was done by Christopher Sturmer.

The new album is accompanied by the remix album „Black Country Revisited“. Seven artists did remixes of all tracks featured on „Black Country“. They were completely free to modify the songs as they wanted, resulting in a diversified album. Artists are: Electric Indigo (female:pressure), Swallowredrain (ex Vatican’s Childres), David Pfister (Devil & The Universe, Neigungsgruppe Sex, Gewalt & Gute Laune, Radio Fm4), chra (female:pressure, Comfortzone, Shampoo Boy, SV Damenkraft), Tronstoner (NSA, Nitro Mahalia, Calamari:Autopsy, Sensual Love, Dieter von Kroll Experience, EyeBM), Bastard Sun (Adaevarath, Create & Destroy Press) & Rokko Anal (Rokko’s Adventures, Rokko Anal & The Coathangers). “Black Country Revisited” will be released on 28th of November as Digital Release.
If you bought “Black Country” on vinyl you can download your high quality mp3 files with your download code, which can be found inside your LP.

Enter download code: